Axiothérapeutes

Alpes de Haute Provence (04)

Moriez(04170)

Aurore Hebrart             +33 6 77 14 01 78   aurore.hebrart@sfr.fr

Alpes Maritimes (06)

Antibes (06600)

Roxane Avakian            +33 6 50 61 85 69   axioroxane@gmail.com

https://youtu.be/ulCJjxePLI8

Guillaume Bouillon       +33 6 19 68 53 80   gubouillon@gmail.com

 

Le Broc (06510)

Loris Lorenzelli             +33 6 89 09 96 27   lorine06@alicadsl.fr

 

Cagnes sur mer (06800)

Juliette Collard              +33 6 22 24 85 64    juliette@collardosteopathe.fr

 

Cannes (06400)

Marc Lambotte              +33 6 16 18 33 99   axiomarc@gmail.com

www.axiotherapie.com

 

Patrice Allegrucci          +33 6 65 48 94 02  paxio06400@gmail.com

Francoise Ricard           +33 6 62 15 24 65  ricardfrancoisemarie@bbox.fr

Marion Genet                 +33 6 50 07 93 61  marion.genet@gmail.com

Muriel Degiorgis            +33 6 15 74 51 26  blondevite@gmail.com

Sandrine André             +33 6 15 17 48 00  sandrineandre971@gmail.com

Le Cannet (06110)

Corinne Yoël                   +33 6 80 63 04 73   corinne.yoel@bbox.fr

Stephanie Rippe            +33 6 12 91 13 51   stripp@hotmail.com

 

Carros (06510)

David Urbano                  +33 6 95 68 31 67   dave.urbano77@gmail.com

www.universoulspirit.com

Virginie Viotti                  +33 6 49 83 93 29    virginie.viotti@sfr.fr

 

La Gaude (06610)

Kareen Bouvier                +33 6 22 60 63 46   kareenbouvier@yahoo.fr

Magagnosc (06520)

Marie-Pierre Milange      +33 6 63 19 30 57   mapie06130@hotmail.com

Mandelieu-la-Napoule (06210)

Coraline Ravidat              +33 7 67 93 75 95   coralineravidat@yahoo.fr      

 

Mougins (06250)

Sandrine Hercheux     +33 6 13 51 55 44   nini7606@hotmail.fr

Nice (06000)

Gwenaelle Traina        +33 6 63 03 69 15   gwenaelletraina@gmail.com

Jessica Zwarthoed     +33 6 15 73 48 79    jessica.faruya@gmail.com

Isabelle Fremont        +33 6 61 83 33 34    isabelle.fremont478@orange.fr

Le Rouret (06650)

Lucile Bernard                 +33 7 85 24 16 87   lucilebd@yahoo.fr

 

St Cézaire (06530)

Alexandra Mikhalkova           +33 6 84 37 47 77

alexandra.mikhalkova@gmail.com

 

Valbonne (06560)

Thierry Genet                +33 6 20 61 12 93   maxou3112@gmail.com

Villeneuve Loubet (06270)

 

Patricia Martin            +33 6 30 22 78 09  patricia.martin1326@gmail.com   

Bouches du Rhône (13)

Marseille (13008)

Olia Baraka                    +33 6 41 23 20 75   barakao734528@gmail.com

Fos-sur-Mer (13270)

 

Sophie Cerulei              +33 6 81 77 56 81     ceruleisophie@gmail.com

Trets (13530)

Sophie Benkemoun         +33 6 07 81 79 91        sophiebenkemoun@orange.fr

Var (83)

Hyères (83400)

Gregory Djian                +33 7 68 73 77 94      gregorydjian@hotmail.fr

 

 Six Fours (83140)

Severine Pozzo             +33 6 03 41 53 36        cassyseve@gmail.com

Île-de-France

 

Paris (75)

Zaida Laporte                  +33 6 64 61 42 93   aqui_estoy21@hotmail.com

 

  LANDES (40)

 

Cauna (40500)

Eliane Nobre                    +33 6 85 77 23 45   axioeliane@gmail.com

https://www.soinsenergetiques-axiotherapie.com

ETRANGER

 

Genève

Philippe Bruzzone         +41 78 648 97 97   philippebruzzone@gmail.com

www.reboutologie-geneve.ch

Stephanie Guidi             +41 78 774 50 31   stephsy@gmail.com

Monaco

Fouzia Lellou                 +33 6 62 62 72 33   fouzia.lellou@hotmail.fr

Lauren Lugassy            +33 6 08 16 75 13   laurenlugassymc@gmail.com

Belgique

Anne-Catherine Huwaert    +32 479 35 33 36    achuwaert@gmail.com

Dubaï

Davina Vernet                +971 563811144     davinavernet@me.com

Eliane Nobre - Axiothérapie® - axioeliane@gmail.com - 06 85 77 23 45

40500 Cauna

  • Facebook Social Icône